Menu

Leedon Lower School

Home Page

Leedon Lower School

'Learning Without Limits'

Slideshow

Slideshow

Year 4

Information letter for the next two weeks

13.7.2020

Still image for this video

Friday 3th July

Still image for this video
Last video uploaded.

We'll see each other the next two weeks!! 🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊

Say hello to Mrs Brown

Say hello to Mr Simon

Say hello to Mr Neill

Wednesday 1st July

Still image for this video
WELCOME JULY!!!

Tuesday 30th June

Still image for this video
Sports Day!!!

Check the challenges on Mr Benson´s Challenges or on the PE section.
Send your SCORES, if you are in Year 4,(Galaxy, Moon and Saturn) to Mr Simón (on Seesaw or using the email (below the challenges)).

Option 1- If you're in Moon you can use Seesaw or the year 4 form.
Option 2 - Mr Simon's form or Mr Benson's Challenge --> Year 4 form

Monday 29th June

Still image for this video
Happy Birthday Ellie, Dylan and Mr Simon! 🎈

Friday 26th June

Still image for this video

Thursday 25th June

Still image for this video

Wednesday 24th June

Still image for this video

Tuesday 23rd June

Still image for this video

Monday 22nd June

Still image for this video
Part 1

Big SURPRISE!

Still image for this video

Contact forms are below the video!

Friday 19th

Still image for this video

Seesaw QR codes

Thursday 18th

Still image for this video
Morning...

Wednesday 17th of June

Still image for this video
Another chance to try our rain gauges today!!

Today's activity is to create a piece of storm artwork. It can be an sculpture, a painting, a sketch,... You can find some photos to inspire you on "Topic".

Have a good day!!!

Tuesday 16th of June

Still image for this video
Remember to send to your teachers the document using nice words to describe as many children as you can from your classroom and your signature.

Expected rain today! Take your rain gauges out and let's see who collects more water!!

Monday 15th June - Part 1

Still image for this video
Good morning! Make sure you watch both videos today - we need your help!

Monday 15th June - Part 2

Still image for this video
Please watch this one too!

Friday 12th June

Still image for this video

Thursday 11th June

Still image for this video
Battleships grid is downloadable from the topic page. 

Year 4 - Tuesday 09.06.20

Still image for this video

Monday 8th June

Still image for this video

Friday 5th June

Still image for this video

Year 4 - Tuesday 02.06.20

Still image for this video
We carry on with pirates.


Watch the video to find out about a NEW EXCITING acttiviy!!
Top