Menu

Leedon Lower School

Home Page

Leedon Lower School

'Learning Without Limits'

Slideshow

Slideshow

Teacher's Email Addresses

 

         Year Group                Teacher's Name            Class Name      
Reception

Mrs Tracey Hurrell

thurrell@leedonlowerschool.co.uk

Mrs Barbara Kirby

bkirby@leedonlowerschool.co.uk

Mrs Jane Crabbe

jcrabbe@leedonlowerschool.co.uk

Jupiter Class

 

Mercury Class

 

Comet Class

Year One

Mr Jason Milbank

jmilbank@leedonlowerschool.co.uk

Miss Hannah Worsley

hworsley@leedonlowerschool.co.uk

Earth Class

 

Sun Class

Year Two

Mr Phil Wilkinson

pwilkinson@leedonlowerschool.co.uk

Mrs Lynsey Templer

ltempler@leedonlowerschool.co.uk

Ms Nikki Dell

ndell@leedonlowerschool.co.uk

Neptune Class

 

Mars Class

 

Rocket Class

Year Three

Mrs Gilly Brown

gbrown@leedonlowerschool.co.uk

Mrs Gemma O'Reilly

goreilly@leedonlowerschool.co.uk

Mr Nick Neill

nneill@leedonlowerschool.co.uk

Mr Pablo Simon

psimon@leedonlowerschool.co.uk

 

Supernova Class

 

Pluto Class

 

Venus Class

Year Four

Mrs Victoria Garwood

vgarwood@leedonlowerschool.co.uk

Mr Kevin Roche

kroche@leedonlowerschool.co.uk

Mrs Jo Hill

jhill@leedonlowerschool.co.uk

Moon Class

 

Saturn Class

 

Galaxy Class

 

Top