Menu

Leedon Lower School

Home Page

Leedon Lower School

'Learning Without Limits'

Slideshow

Slideshow

Class Names

 

         Year Group                 Teacher's Name             Class Name      
Reception

Mrs Tracey Hurrell

thurrell@leedonlowerschool.co.uk

Mrs Barbara Kirby

bkirby@leedonlowerschool.co.uk

Jupiter Class

 

Mercury Class

Year One

Mr Jason Milbank

jmilbank@leedonlowerschool.co.uk

Mr Phil Wilkinson

pwilkinson@leedonlowerschool.co.uk

Mrs Jane Crabbe

jcrabbe@leedonlowerschool.co.uk

Earth Class

 

Sun Class

 

Star Class

Year Two

Mrs Gilly Brown

gbrown@leedonlowerschool.co.uk

Mrs Lynsey Templer

ltempler@leedonlowerschool.co.uk

Ms Nikki Dell

ndell@leedonlowerschool.co.uk

Mrs Gemma O'Reilly

goreilly@leedonlowerschool.co.uk

Mars Class

 

 

 

Rocket Class

 

Neptune Class

Year Three

Mrs Victoria Garwood

vgarwood@leedonlowerschool.co.uk

Mr Kevin Roche

kroche@leedonlowerschool.co.uk

Mrs Jo Hill

jhill@leedonlowerschool.co.uk

Pluto Class

 

Venus Class

 

Supernova Class

Year Four

Mr Nick Neill

nneill@leedonlowerschool.co.uk

Mr Pablo Simon

psimon@leedonlowerschool.co.uk

Galaxy Class

 

Moon Class

 

Top